After your free trial ends, access to the internal dashboard to update your tracking links and analytics will be disabled. At this time you will be prompted to join one of pixelfy plans. To view, our plans go here: https://pixelfy.me/pricing

Note:
All your data will be saved within the system for the next 90 days. After 90 days your data may be removed